Skip to main content
Search for more books
Title:Searching for Grace Kelly
Price:AUD$10.00 (about USD$6.60)
Category:Fiction
ISBN:9780751560060
Item ID:LB00-254715
Quantity:1
Publisher:Sphere, Australia, 2015
Binding:Trade Paperback
Condition:Good
Sphere, 2015, Trade Paperback, Book Condition: Good

For a small-town girl with big dreams in 1955, there is no address more desirable than New York's Barbizon Hotel - the place where Grace Kelly lived when she first came to the big city. Laura is an aristocratic beauty from Connecticut who arrives with a magazine internship and dreams of becoming a writer Dolly is a hopeless romantic working the secretarial pool and looking to be swept off her feet Vivian is a red-headed British bombshell who yearns to make it as a singer while working nights as a cigarette girl Perfect for fans of Mad Men, The Best of Everything and The Paris Wife, this is a novel filled to the brim with glamour, following the lives of three women as they are lured into the exhilarating, dazzling world of New York City and embark on a journey that will alter their lives for ever. 275 pages. Quantity Available: 1. Shipped Weight: 1-2 kilos. Category: Fiction; Fiction; ISBN/EAN: 9780751560060. Inventory No: 254715.
To see the Shipping Fee please change the following as required:

Shipping Destination State/Province okay

Display prices in