Skip to main content
Search for more books
Title:The Collected Works of Henrik Ibsen Volume XI: Little Eyolf; John Gabriel Borkman; When We Dead Awaken
Price:GBP£6.00 (about USD$8.20)
Item ID:B009-PLY00040
Publisher:Heinemann, London, 1922
Binding:Red Cloth
Condition:Very Good
Dust Jacket:No Jacket
Heinemann, 1922, Red Cloth, Book Condition: Very Good, Dust Jacket Condition: No Jacket, Reprint

gilt titles & decoration spine (faded); bright gilt motif front cover; blind-stamped publisher's device rear cover; Volume 11 of 12 in the 'Collected Works of Henrik Ibsen' copyright edition edited by William Archer; containing 'Little Eyolf'; 'John Gabriel Borkman' & 'When We Dead Awaken.'; 29 page introduction followed by the plays; 456 pages; some browning to endpapers; previous owner's art deco style bookplate inside front cover. Size: 8vo - over 7¾" - 9¾" tall. Quantity Available: 1. Category: Theatre & Plays; Theatre & Plays. Pictures of this item not already displayed here available upon request. Inventory No: PLY00040.
To see the Shipping Fee please change the following as required:

Shipping Destination State/Province okay

Display prices in