Skip to main content
Search for more books
Title:Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds, And Shape Our Futures
Price:AUD$35.00 (about USD$27.40)
ISBN:9781847925206
Item ID:LU00-0014627
Quantity:5
Publisher:The Bodley Head, London, 2020
Edition:First
Binding:Softcover
Condition:New Book
The Bodley Head, 2020, Softcover, Book Condition: New Book, First

23cm x 15cm. [x], 358 pages, [16] pages of colour photographs and illustrations. Illustrated wrappers. "A mind-altering adventure through the world of fungi for readers of Robert Macfarlane and Other Minds" (publishers blurb) Shipped Weight: .51 kilos. ISBN/EAN: 9781847925206.
To see the Shipping Fee please change the following as required:

Shipping Destination State/Province okay

Display prices in