Skip to main content
Search for more books
Title:A Series of Unfortunate Events - The Complete Audio Collection 53 discs
Price:GBP£70.00 (about USD$98.80)
Item ID:CC00-079192
Publisher:Harper Collins, 2006
Harper Collins, 2006, Book Condition: Fine

Excellent 2006 53 disc set with special case with zip opening around the centre. Each disc is in its own protective sleeve, fully checked and inspected. Light surface rubbing and scratches to base of case only. Sent Airmail at no extra cost; Worldwide Shipping IMMEDIATE 1ST CLASS/AIRMAIL DISPATCH First edition of the work in this format and binding, and/or set or series. Quantity Available: 1. Category: Fiction; ISBN: 0007798504. ISBN/EAN: 9780007798506. The photos provided are of our own book, further photos may be arranged upon request. Inventory No: 079192.
To see the Shipping Fee please change the following as required:

Shipping Destination State/Province okay

Display prices in