Skip to main content
Search for more books
Title:Balance : The Australian Wholefood Cookbook
Price:USD$20.00
Item ID:BB06-20119
Quantity:1
Publisher:Harper Collins, Australia, 2017
Edition:Unstated
Binding:Softcover
Condition:Good
Harper Collins, 2017, Softcover, Book Condition: Good, Unstated

Find the right balance in your life: over 150 delicious wholefood recipes for maximum health, wellness, energy and vitality, from YouTube cooking sensation, Guy Turland - as seen on Tastemade. One for fans of Jessica Sepel, Lola Berry, Sarah Wilson and Pete Evans. If Jamie Oliver was fifteen years younger and had grown up in Australia, surfing, diving and cooking by the beach, you'd have Guy Turland from Bondi Harvest. Guy is a chef, surfer, health fanatic, free-diver, an Australian YouTube cooking sensation, as seen on Tastemade. He runs the Depot cafe in Bondi Beach and the Bondi Harvest cafe on Santa Monica Beach (yes, Gwyneth Paltrow is a fan) and his new Bondi Harvest cookbook, Balance, is all about eating for energy, vitality, wellness and wellbeing, with over 150 simple and simply delicious recipes. This is wholefood food that's not only good for you, but is delicious, seasonal, vibrant, and full of zingily fresh flavours, designed to be eaten and enjoyed by friends and family. All pictures shown are of the actual product offered for sale Soft Cover with Flaps. Size: 250mm - 320mm . 239 pages. Remnants of old price label on rear cover. Covers have some shelf-wear, as well as some bumping to corners and extremities. Quantity Available: 1. Shipped Weight: 1-2 kilos. Category: Cooking, Wine & Dining; ISBN/EAN: 9780732299873. Pictures of this item not already displayed here available upon request. Inventory No: 20119.
To see the Shipping Fee please change the following as required:

Shipping Destination State/Province okay

Display prices in